LIVE TIPSTER TRIALS : Free Tips Everyday From Pro Tipsters
Horse Racing Tipster Reviews
  • Alan Wood Racing
    ONGOING MONTHLY RESULTS Below are the monthly figures since we started tracking Alan Wood Racing. Al ..
    Confidence Rating : 80%
    Average Monthly Profit: £214.68
    Strike Rate: 19.73%
    Return on Investment: 12.23%
    Since: 1st February, 2019
  • The Master Plan
    ONGOING MONTHLY RESULTS Below are the monthly figures since we started tracking The Master Plan. The ..
    Confidence Rating : 85%
    Average Monthly Profit: £202.47
    Strike Rate: 19.63%
    Return on Investment: 19.58%
    Since: 11th October 2018
  • Russell Blair Racing
    ONGOING MONTHLY RESULTS Below are the monthly figures since we started tracking Russell Blair Racing ..
    Confidence Rating : 84%
    Average Monthly Profit: £365.30
    Strike Rate: 8.43%
    Return on Investment: 27.34.09%
    Since: 11th October 2018
  • Sand Master
    ONGOING MONTHLY RESULTS Below are the monthly figures since we started tracking Sand Master Sand Mas ..
    Confidence Rating : 81%
    Average Monthly Profit: £118.39
    Strike Rate: 29.79%
    Return on Investment: 13.81%
    Since: November 1st 2018
  • Wizard of Big Odds
    ONGOING MONTHLY RESULTS Below are the monthly figures since we started tracking Wizard of Big Odds. ..
    Confidence Rating : 86%
    Average Monthly Profit: £256-69
    Strike Rate: 11.58%
    Return on Investment: 37.95%
    Since: 14th Dec 2018
  • Ron Williams Racing
    ONGOING MONTHLY RESULTS Below are the monthly figures since we started tracking Ron Williams Racing. ..
    Confidence Rating : 80%
    Average Monthly Profit: £77.96
    Strike Rate: 20.11%
    Return on Investment: 7.36%
    Since: 30th August 2018
  • VIP
    ONGOING MONTHLY RESULTS Below are the monthly figures since we started tracking VIP. One Bet Racing ..
    Confidence Rating : 79%
    Average Monthly Profit: £75.26
    Strike Rate: 56.40%
    Return on Investment: 6.02%
    Since: 24th May 2018
  • Alan Wood Racing
    ONGOING MONTHLY RESULTS Below are the monthly figures since we started tracking ..
  • The Master Plan
    ONGOING MONTHLY RESULTS Below are the monthly figures since we started tracking ..
  • Russell Blair Racing
    ONGOING MONTHLY RESULTS Below are the monthly figures since we started tracking ..